Update & Chat x

Hello everyone 🙂

Apologies that I haven’t wrote a post in which feels like such a long time, I think  my last one was like a month ago… oops.

Moving house was ever so stressful, the house was being renovated and wasn’t fully completed to when we were supposed to move,so we had to post pone the move for a week which meant I had to pay an extra week rent into the place I was living at, but couldn’t afford it for another week. Then when the internet got fitted it was hell on earth as it was just playing up.

Which got me thinking,

(question for you all, comment down below) When you were a child what was your favourite thing to do. Mine was making secret potions with mud & flowers, fun at the time ha ha.

Anyway back to what I was writing about.

Yeah internet was playing up and had to work whilst also unpacking everything with builders still in the house… such fun.

Good news is now everything is unpacked and I just couldn’t resist putting the Christmas tree up, I still need to get some more Christmas bits. When do you put your tree up?

As I am writing this I am currently watching The X Factor, not sure I like the format this year, but I Love Lloyd, not just saying that because I too am Welsh, he has such a beautiful voice. Even when he is ill… bless him. I am also loving I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here, My current favourite has to be Amir Khan as his first challenge still makes me giggle with the snake.

I know this is an all over the place post but was so desperate to write one, hope it is ok & you all like.

Last question for you all, what is your favourite Christmas AD this year? mine is Aldi with the carrot and pea ha ha.

speak soon

Angharad Megan xx

Leave a comment